Suit Yourself

okay andie

With temperatures under -30C it would be ridiculous to even fathom the idea of heading outside to take photos, which is just as well, because I don’t think I could do this outfit justice under layers of scarves and coats. This 70s suit jacket is one of those articles of clothing I bought just because of it’s print and cut, but I did not give much thought to what would pair well with it, so up until very recently it had been collecting dust in my closet. I had very close to forgotten about it when I spied it with what felt like fresh eyes, and I instantly thought of pieces that would look perfect with it. There are not many things in my closet I have trouble styling, this jacket was one of the few that stumped me time and again. I guess when I had bought it I…

Ver la entrada original 140 palabras más

Responder

